MAKE A RESERVATION

*PLEASE NOTE: We are able to provide Kosher and Halaal meals from our Certified Caterer on request, at an additional cost. 48 hours notice apply.

*FORM COMPLETION: When completing the fields in the form below please do not use the 'ENTER' key as it will send your message

Let us know how we can assist by completing the form below:

Get in touch with us

The Fairway Hotel, Spa & Golf Resort
The Fairway Hotel, Spa and Golf Resort
Setperk Road, Randpark (Randpark Golf Club)
Randburg
Johannesburg
South Africa

Postal Address
P.O. Box 6
Randburg
2125

Fairway Hotel::
Tel : +27 (0)11 478 8000
E-mail: reservations@thefairway.co.za

Fairway Spa:
Tel: +27 (0)11 478 8020 Fax: 086 527 9215
E-mail: spareception@thefairway.co.za

Emergency Numbers (only in case the Telkom landline is out of order):
076 545 8120 – Hotel Reception
072 066 0937 – Reservations
076 452 6268 – Fairway Spa
076 435 0104 – Conferences & Functions

Bookings Central Reservations on weekdays from 8h00 -16h30
Tel: 08611 48866 weekdays 8h00 -16h30 weekdays
Central Reservations email: cro@guvon.co.za

GPS co-ordinates:
S 26˚06.868 E 027˚57.972

General Manager
Christopher J. Trimble
 
Leisure EnquiriesYvonne Ntsomotho reservations@thefairway.co.za
Conference EnquiriesDesiré Casondesirec@thefairway.co.za
Conference Enquiries Lebo Montshioa lebom@thefairway.co.za
Function EnquiriesStefanie Pietzschstefaniep@thefairway.co.za
Wedding EnquiriesAnusha Vellaianushav@thefairway.co.za
Sales Manager Daniéll van der Merwe daniell@thefairway.co.za
Group MarketingChrista Badenhorstchrista@guvon.co.za
Group SalesBrendan Vogtbrendan@guvon.co.za
Group CRM, PR & MediaBrenda Doogecrm@guvon.co.za
TOP
Loading..